Who is behind Instone's success?

A successful company needs competent leadership. Our management team has many years of experience in residential development and extensive expertise in the real estate sector.

Kruno Crepulja, Management Board

Kruno Crepulja

Chairman of the management board / CEO of Instone Real Estate Group SE

Kruno Crepulja is Chairman of the Management Board / CEO of Instone Real Estate Group SE. At the same time, he is CEO of Instone Real Estate Development GmbH. He has comprehensive experience as an engineer, site manager and project developer as well as a 17-year career on the management boards of large development companies such as Wilma Wohnen Süd GmbH. He was appointed CEO of Instone Real Estate’s predecessor, formart, in 2008. Furthermore, between 2011 and 2013 he was responsible for HOCHTIEF´s project development in Europe.

VITA

Dr. Foruhar Madjlessi, Management Board

Dr. Foruhar Madjlessi

Member of the Management Board / CFO of Instone Real Estate Group SE

Dr. Foruhar Madjlessi was appointed member of the Board of Directors / CFO of Instone Real Estate Group SE effective January 01, 2019. As a recognized capital market expert, he has extensive expertise in the field of corporate finance. He spent the past twelve years with Deutsche Bank, where he most recently served as Managing Director of the ECM division for Germany, Austria and Switzerland (DACH). Prior to that, he was responsible for various functions for Merrill Lynch in Frankfurt, London and New York.

Vita

 

Andreas Gräf, Management Board

Andreas Gräf

Member of the Management Board / COO of Instone Real Estate Group SE

Andreas Gräf is Member of the Management Board / COO of Instone Real Estate Group SE. At the same time he is COO of Instone Real Estate Development GmbH for the branch Saxony. The trained construction administration manager has been working in the construction and real estate sector for 30 years. Andreas Gräf established residential development as a standalone business model at HOCHTIEF, and was appointed managing director of Instone Real Estate´s predecessor, formart, in 2008. Earlier, as the manager of various branches, he developed numerous projects in both the residential and commercial segments.

Vita

Stefan Dahlmanns, Senior Management

Stefan Dahlmanns

COO North Rhine-Westphalia

Stefan Dahlmanns is managing director responsible for the North Rhine-Westphalia region. Between 2013 and 2019, the studied architect, real estate economist and project developer managed the branch of Instone respectively the predecessor company formart in North Rhine-Westphalia. Previously, he worked as a partner for a large German architecture firm in Cologne and thus has many years of experience in the development, planning and implementation of large-scale urban development projects

Bianca Reinhardt Weith, Senior Management

Bianca Reinhardt Weith

COO South

Bianca Reinhardt Weith is managing director of Instone Real Estate Development GmbH. As COO she is responsible for the operative development business in Bavaria and Baden-Wuerttemberg. She has a degree in industrial engineering (major field of study: real estate technology and real estate management) and has been with the company and its predecessor HOCHTIEF and formart since 2009. As a senior project developer, she took over the management of project development in 2013. She has been the branch manager in Baden-Wuerttemberg since 2015.

Carsten Sellschopf, Senior Management

Carsten Sellschopf

COO North East

Carsten Sellschopf is an industrial engineer (specialized in construction) with over 20 years of industry experience. He held a number of positions between 1997 and 2012 including branch manager of HOCHTIEF Projektentwicklung in Berlin and afterwards authorized officer of Investa Projektentwicklungs- und Verwaltungs GmbH (Berlin branch). Carsten Sellschopf returned to Instone Real Estate´s predecessor, formart, in 2014 and was appointed managing director in 2015.

Ralf Werner, Senior Management

Ralf Werner

COO Rhine-Main 

Ralf Werner is the managing director responsible for the Rhine-Main region. The graduate engineer (focus on civil engineering) has been working for Instone Real Estate Development GmbH respectively its predecessor companies as a planner, site manager, project developer and acquirer since 2000. Also he has been the Rhine-Main branch manager since 2013.

Wer steckt hinter Instone?

Ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen braucht eine kompetente Führung. Unser Management-Team zeichnet sich durch langjährige Erfahrung in der Wohnentwicklung und ein umfangreiches Fachwissen im Immobiliensektor aus.

Kruno Crepulja, Vorstand

Kruno Crepulja

Vorsitzender des Vorstands / CEO der Instone Real Estate Group

Kruno Crepulja ist Vorsitzender des Vorstands / CEO der Instone Real Estate Group AG. Zugleich ist er der CEO der Instone Real Estate Development GmbH. Er blickt sowohl auf umfassende Erfahrungen als Ingenieur, Bauleiter und Projektentwickler als auch auf eine 17-jährige Praxis in der Geschäftsführung großer Entwicklungsgesellschaften zurück – beispielsweise bei der Wilma Wohnen Süd GmbH. Seit 2008 ist er als Geschäftsführer für die Instone Real Estate-Vorgängergesellschaft formart tätig. Außerdem verantwortete er in den Jahren 2011 bis 2013 die Projektentwicklung von HOCHTIEF in Europa.

LEBENSLAUF

Dr. Foruhar Madjlessi, Vorstand

Dr. Foruhar Madjlessi

Mitglied des Vorstands / CFO der Instone Real Estate Group AG

Dr. Foruhar Madjlessi wurde zum 01. Januar 2019 zum Mitglied des Vorstands / CFO der Instone Real Estate Group AG berufen. Als anerkannter Kapitalmarktexperte verfügt er über umfassendes Knowhow auf dem Gebiet der Unternehmensfinanzierung. Die letzten zwölf Jahre war er bei der Deutschen Bank tätig, wo er zuletzt als Managing Director den Bereich ECM für die Region Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz (DACH) leitete. Zuvor verantwortete er verschiedenen Funktionen für Merrill Lynch in Frankfurt, London und New York.

Lebenslauf

 

Andreas Gräf, Vorstand

Andreas Gräf

Mitglied des Vorstands / COO der Instone Real Estate Group AG

Andreas Gräf ist Mitglied des Vorstands / COO der Instone Real Estate Group AG. Zugleich ist er COO der Instone Real Estate Development GmbH für die Niederlassungen Baden-Württemberg, Bayern-Nord und Bayern-Süd. Der ausgebildete Baufachwirt ist seit 30 Jahren im Bau- und Immobiliensektor tätig. Andreas Gräf etablierte die Wohnungsbauentwicklung als eigenständiges Geschäftsmodell von HOCHTIEF und wurde 2008 zum Geschäftsführer der Instone Real Estate-Vorgängergesellschaft formart ernannt. Im Zuge seiner vorangegangenen Niederlassungsleitungen entwickelte er zahlreiche Projekte sowohl im wohnwirtschaftlichen als auch im gewerblichen Bereich.

Lebenslauf

Stefan Dahlmanns, Management

Stefan Dahlmanns

COO Nordrhein-Westfalen

Stefan Dahlmanns ist als Geschäftsführer der Instone Real Estate Development GmbH für das operative Entwicklungsgeschäft in Nordrhein-Westfalen verantwortlich. Der studierte Architekt, Immobilienökonom und Projektentwickler leitete zwischen 2013 und 2019 die Niederlassung der Instone bzw. der Vorgängergesellschaft formart in Nordrhein-Westfalen. Zuvor war er als Partner für ein großes deutsches Architekturbüro in Köln tätig und verfügt somit über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung, Planung und Umsetzung von städtebaulichen und hochbaulichen Großprojekten.

Carsten Sellschopf, Management

Carsten Sellschopf

COO Nord-Ost

Carsten Sellschopf ist als COO der Instone Real Estate Development GmbH, und vorher für die Vorgängergesellschaft formart, verantwortlich für die Niederlassungen Berlin und Hamburg. Der Wirtschaftsingenieur (Schwerpunkt Bau) mit über 20 Jahren Branchenerfahrung arbeitete von 1997 bis 2012 als Niederlassungsleiter der HOCHTIEF Projektentwicklung in Berlin und anschließend als Prokurist bei der Investa Projektentwicklungs- und Verwaltungs GmbH (Niederlassung Berlin). Carsten Sellschopf kam 2014 zurück zur Instone Real Estate-Vorgängergesellschaft formart und wurde 2015 zum Geschäftsführer bestellt.

Ralf Werner, Management

Ralf Werner

COO Rhein-Main

Ralf Werner ist verantwortlicher Geschäftsführer für die Region Rhein-Main. Der studierte Diplom- Ingenieur (Schwerpunkt Bauwesen) ist bereits seit dem Jahr 2000 für die Instone Real Estate Development GmbH bzw. die Vorgängergesellschaften als Planer, Bauleiter, Projektentwickler und Akquisiteur tätig. Seit 2013 ist er Niederlassungsleiter Rhein-Main.